harry potter. that is all.

Aright yo-

I finished reading the Magician’s nephew in 2 sittings.  Seriously.  And I do still really like that book.  My next book therefore would have been The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, HOWEVER Harry Potter part one of the final movie is being released into theatres this Thursday at Midnight, and I am a fan.  Before every movie comes out, I like to reread most of the books leading up to the movie.  This time, I only did the last one, and I’m still not finished!

So my 100 book reading list is officially on hold until Saturday!

Leave a comment

Filed under Top 100 Books Challenge.

Leave a Reply

