short & sweet

Hello all!

For some reason I have had no motivation to post over the last 2 weeks or so…. could be due to the insane amount of supply work I’ve been doing!  AND not to mention I do still have a part-time job on top of that?!

Anywho….

I’m just here to reassure you all that YES!  I am still alive, in case you were wondering! 😛

AND

YES! I have done a new Monday Meal….  I definitely do not have time to post it right now.  Soooorrrrrryyyyy!  It’s 1130 pm, and I need to get up at 630am so I can 1. volunteer in Hamilton all day, and 2. work again at my other job until 9pm. booooooooooo to that.

Not looking forward to the working part of the day, but excited to get back into the school I’ve been volunteering at!

Also- it is a day of pink celebration thing at the part-time job…we are encouraged to wear pink along with our uniforms to show support for the Weekend to End Women’s Cancers.  No, it’s not this weekend, but the sign up starts tomorrow I think, and we’re promoting it… kind of.?  (I looked into it, and the sign ups don’t start tomorrow, they have been going on for a while…I guess we’re really just promoting it.) Anyways, that’s something to look forward to tomorrow night.  I bought pink headbands just for the occasion! 🙂  Interested in the walk/run/charity event?  Click here!  I thought about doing it, but not sure if I really could.  I would however like to look into volunteering for it!

Ok, I really need to go to bed.  There’s so much more to tell you about though!  I PROMISE I will have 2 more posts this week! (lucky you!)

Ok, see ya later alligators.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “short & sweet

  1. I actually already looked into it, and have signed up as a volunteer!
    Who is with me?

  2. Bai

    Jan 25th … where are the other 2 posts you promised? It’s now a week later! 😛

    -Bai

Leave a Reply

