BlogJacked!

That’s right, Erin is on vacation and I’m takin’ over! Just to set the embarrassment bar high to kick things off, I’m pretty sure right about now Erin and Sandra look something like this …

What-what?!?

For those who don’t know me, I’m known as Bai (sounds like Bay), I’m constantly scowling, listening to heavy metal, gaming and being all around jerky to most people.

As you can see in this time line, I’ve gone from being an ugly kid to an even uglier adult …

My artistic talents know no bounds in terms of photo editing!

…to being possibly down right retarded.

Maaaatttt Daaaaamon!

The Bai-Train is gearing up to go full steam ahead and I challenge you all to come on board! I’m going to blog Sun – Sun during this hijack, with my own unique (albeit flawed) perspective on life.

There is a good chance that Erin will loose readers, BUT there’s a good chance she’ll get some new ones via the hate mail I’m bound to get. I’ll also be reading and responding to comments! No holds barred! WOO WOO!

-Bai

6 Comments

Filed under Bai

6 responses to “BlogJacked!

  1. Oh it’s only going to get better! (And by better, I mean worse. :D)

  2. sven

    now if only we could convince you to get on facebook 😛

  3. Pingback: Birthday Trip- Part 3! “San Francisco Bai” | blog, shmog.

Leave a Reply

