Fascinated by Fascinators!

YES!

I was one of the one-third of the world that got up super early to watch Prince William marry the stunning Kate Middleton!  Sigh.  Well, this post is not about to dissect all that was royal, but it’s here to mention one of my obsessions- fascinators! 

I didn’t just hop on this train after the wedding, no sirree bob, I’ve been into fascinators for about a year.  I just love them!  How could you not?  They’re fun, fresh, floral (usually), and just plain awesome!  I even  wore one to my own wedding!

Wedding fascinator!

That being said, on Friday in honour of the royal affair, I brought all my fascinators to my retail job where I was working that day, and they were all worn by staff- and the staff that didn’t end up getting one were disappointed!  Everyone loved them, and the idea of it!  Customers commented on them- we were a hit! 

Fascinators at work!

And now for your viewing pleasure here are all 7 of my fascinators:

Clashing Fascinators

 

Floral Fascinator

 

Wedding Fascinator

 

BIG fascinator

 

Simple Fascinators

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

