fairFAIRfairFAIRfairFAIR

Yo yo yo yo.
So I’ve been writing about the Western Fair ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL week.  Which has led me to realize 2 things:

  1.  I CAN blog a lot!  I’m on my 4th blog post…yay!
  2. Blogging is a lot of work.  Ok, well actually it’s not a huge amount of work this week, since I’m writing only about one focus point, but it does take up some time to write, revise, then post.

So that being said, As soon as I finish my blogging for the fair, I shall update you on how my week went (unless you’ve been reading my posts on the Western Fair site.  Which I guess some of you are!)  If you aren’t, you can catch up on the “real serious fun blog” here!  The other 4 bloggers are great- check out their posts too!
4 more Fair Days left!

~Erin

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

